NEW ALBUM "The Sacred Mood" OUT NOW!

NEW ALBUM "The Sacred Mood" OUT NOW!

The Gospel According to The Press


Friday, May 31, 2013

'The Sacred Mood' - Album Streaming + Track listing Announced!


Our new album 'The Sacred Mood' is set for release on Tuesday, June 11th via iTunes & Amazon but after getting such a great response to our teaser video recently, we have decided to give everyone a sneak preview of all 10 tracks leading up to the big day for one week starting this Saturday, June 1st through next Saturday, June 8th. The full streaming will be exclusively via our new Soundcloud page which you can follow us on

We are asking all our friends and fans to please share this link and spread the word about our new album on your Blogs, Facebook, Twitter and various other social media pages.
Keep the spirit of independence alive and keep it sacred!

Album Track listing
1. Monolith Of Wrath
2. Moriendo Renascor
3. God Is A Girl With A Butcher Knife
4. Heretic Dreams
5. Honey Of The Human Soul
6. Insomniac Moon
7. Hour Of The Wolf
8. Del Riche
9. The Harsh Light Of Day
10. Trouble (Elvis Presley Cover)

To celebrate the release of our new album, 
My Ruin will be headlining the Whisky a Go Go
  in West Hollywood, Ca. Saturday, June 15th.
Advance tickets available 
Mrs M

Artwork by Kayleigh Brookes
The Little Room at House of Brookes